Hegeringleiter Hegering 1

Fuchs Manfred

Hegeringleiter

06305-5280

fuchs-manfred@arcor.de

Peter Woll

Stellv. Hegeringleiter

06305-993431

Pwoll@t-online.de

Hegeringleiter/in Hegering 2

Dieter Denig

Hegeringleiter

0172-6752642

dtpdenig@t-online.de

Nadine Hempel

Stellv. Hegeringleiterin

0157-55022928

nadinehempelkl@web.de

Marie Luise Hermann

Stellv. Hegeringleiterin

0172-7716420

ml.hermann2@web.de

Hegeringleiter Hegering 3&4

0151-62846700

Günther Degen

Hegeringleiter

0171-1266428

guenther.degen@gmx.de

Jürgen Welter

Stellvertr. Hegeringleiter

0151-62846700

juergen-welter@t-online.de

Gerald Probst

Stellv. Hegerinleiter

0151-58595731

probst-gerald@t-online.de

Hegeringleiter Hegering 5

Christian Blauth

Hegeringleiter

0151-23065012

christianblauth@web.de

Steffen Bügel

Stellv. Hegeringleiter

0151-22301874

steffenbuegel@yahoo.de

Marcel Müller

Stellv. Hegeringleiter

0176-45668535

marcel.mueller9@t-online.de

Hegeringleiter Hegering 6

Karl-Friedrich Bader

Hegeringleiter

0175-1699666

kfbader55@gmail.com

Benita Becker

Stellv. Hegeringleiterin

0170-8046454

benita.becker8@googlemail.com

Marc Beysiegel

Stellv. Hegeringleiter

0151-54664297

marc.beysiegel@gmx.de

Hegeringleiter Hegering 7

N.N.

Hegeringleiter gesucht

Hegeringleiter Hegering 8

Wilfried Ehmann

Hegeringleiter

0160-91394246

w-ehmann@web.de

Dieter Wild

Stellv. Hegeringleiter

0172-6875044

dmw.KL.mb@gmail.com

Hegeringkarte Stadt und Landkreis Kaiserslautern